(click on Staff name to learn more)

Pastor Bill Vanderslice – Senior Pastor

Pastor Paul Jann – Assistant to the Pastor

Elise Seyfried – Director of Spiritual Formation

Ken Selinger – Director of Music

Lorraine Mary Pfeiffer – Administrative Assistant | Church Office

Deb Hilbert – Preschool Director

Pete Carr – Sexton

Church Council 2016

President – Jerry Beil
Vice President – Paul Engstrom
Council Secretary – Victoria Frantz
Finance – Ed Suloff
Treasurer – Marty Frantz
Financial Secretary – Betty Messer
Stewardship – Chris Johnson
Faith In Action – Ann Ryan
Worship & Music – Kathy Steen
Spiritual Formation – Frank Quinn
Community Outreach and Communication – Amy Jacoby, Ray Ebner and Jen Melnick
Property – George Vermeire
Parish Life – Mike Messer
Youth Representative – Victoria Ebner


Comments are closed